So it was my birthday yesterday! And I forgot that to reach a web page you must type in www first, so I was unable to make an entry. 22! Damn, I am getting up there. Haha, no seriously I am totally in my prime, and plan to stay that way my whole life. I got a watch and 4 celebrations and a cake. And I woke up and my face was all clear. Could I finally be growing out of puberty where I no longer have zits? One can hope.

I haven't gone to the gym in like 5 days, wait no maybe 4. Either way I am being conscious about it, and consciousness is half the battle. So I am going tonight. And the rest of the week. I love how my body is beginning to feel like a human's body. I love how I can dance now. Mind you, not incredibly well, but it could pass for rythm. And I have had almost no homework this semester, and um I forgot what I was going to say.

I am drawing an amazing picture for my best friend for her birthday, but I may end up giving it to her like 4 months early. The anticipation is too much! I am too excited for her to love it.

I have been taking a lot of vicodin lately. I don't really like that. Well, I like the vicodin, but I think I'm building tolerance to it. I got a Rx for it for my teeth, and they accidentally tripled it. I think it can be habit forming. I would like to say I'll flush them, but I don't forsee that.

I want my car back so badly. I want to be at peace at the back of my mind. I told my mom my car was my achillies heel, and she said that was a problem I needed to work on. I believe her to be right. Sigh. Do I really need to work on something as small as that when I have other shit to conquer?

I was wondering today if someone can run out of love by loving too many people. The romantic in me says no. But my friend loves her bf and her ex and I think it's ripping her up. And so I thought what if you can only love one person at a time? But then I thought, there is a long list of people who will always have a piece of your heart, so I think it is just her. It is the human limitation that tells us you can only love one at a time. I guess out hearts love to an extent, but our souls can dose it out limitlessely.

So that boy who I have created unbelieveable expectations for is slipping away, and I'm ok with that. One day. One day I will really be in love. ANd it will be everything I wanted and more. The love conquers all ideology.

Site Meter