A night I want to stay in, and am going to. I canceled the gym and my feminist group meeting. I am in jammies and freshly showered. I have nothing pertinent to do, and need this little breather from the imagined stress that has been biulding. Imagined as in I don't really have reason to be stressed, but I can feel it in my chest. Oh, it may be because I don't have my car. I bet that's it. What a mother fucking pisser. I HAAAATE being without my car, and even more I hate being at the whim of some white male run fix it shop. Because I am completely powerless, and every day I have to find a way to work. And my resources are running thin.

I wonder what or who can fill this missing part. I am wanting someone. More keenly than usual, actually. How irritating to want something you aren't quite sure what you're wanting.

I want someone who is hilarious and whitty. Someone who has a genuinely kind heart. Someone I am so attracted to it feels as though our souls are magnetized. I want someone who loves my body whatever state it's in. I want someone who is fascinated by me, and amused by all my quirks. I want someone who thinks he is the luckiest guy in the world to have me, and who finds me utterly beautiful. I want someone who smiles a lot, and likes kids, and has a relaxed outlook on life. I want someone wh ocan truely appreciate all that is me.

Site Meter