I really like my job. I am losing weight, and am in the best shape I've been in years. I am 21 and my birthday is in six days. I love the classes I am taking, and I have an incredibly easy schedule. I am one semester away from graduating from an awesome college at which I have had an amazing four years. I am applying to grad schools, and have a great chance of getting into most, if not all, of them. I have two parents who really love me. I have three best friends who would do anything for me. I am happy with the person I am on the inside. I am beginning to be more money management conscious. I have a great sense of humor that helps me get through life. I am pretty. I am a great painter and artist. I really care about people. I am great at turning any room into a home. I have survived suicidal ideation etc., bulemia, OCD, molestation, and abuse in all its odd forms. I also survived Jr. High, though I don't quite know how. I am happy to be alive, and I cherish my body and soul.

I have come a long awy. It will help me a lot if I can focus on all the amazingness of my life instead of falling into the pits of what may or may not be missing. I am letting go of material obsession and want, though I still love to shop. I'm moving forward and up. I am transcending the things that used to hold me down. And I like this. It's just easy to lose sight of it all. It's so easy to see the one shadow in a room of light, and get caught staring.

Site Meter