I bought the new Ani C.D. Yay.

So fighting obsession suuucks. How do you fight your own brain?? He's online right now, and I'm thinking to myself, ok if he IM's me, then things will work. If not, then it's a no go. And I can't stop thinking and feeling like my chest is sinking into oblivion.

How do people plagued with an obsessive mind live a normal life? How do they live a life that surpasses the one created and prelived in the dark corners of their mind?

Ok so if he signs off without talking to me, then I will talk to him next time we're both on. This is what is in my head right now.

When I was little I couldn't stop counting to three. One time I couldn't stop translating my thoughts into pig atin. It sounds trivial, but it's like living your life with an imp on your shoulder screaming into your ear.

Site Meter