So so so so so so sooooo. I am filled with annoyance, anger, and irritation.

People never cease to let me down. But I could try harder. I could make an effort to be a better person. I could want to hurt people who hurt me less.

So many things going on right now. I go to court friday to testify against the drunk driver who hit me. He took my beautiful new car, and the security I used to feel on the road. All I want is restituion. Come on justice, don't let me down. I feel the anger towards him now a lot more. I think I am gettying my period. I feel so weepy.

Things could be so much worse. I have so much to feel grateful for. It is all the wonderful things which allow me to dabble and dance in discontent and anger. I don't know what I would do if I didn't have a secure base to stand on. If I didn't have people who loved me. It is a luxury to feel anger.

It is a gift to be allowed to be upset. Because you know that it won't turn others away from you. That you being what you feel is ok for now.

I wrote an assignment today and I think I sound absolutely manic in it. I don't know if it's even coherent. I hope my teacher can't analyze right through it. Good thing it's not for a psych class, or I would be figured out.


Site Meter