I have been having vibrator nightmares the last few nights. Is that a normal reaction to one's first sex toy purchase? In all the dreams people are discovering my vibrator in awful places, like in a pot of cooking soup. I am thinking I have some deep seated shame/issues surrounding my sexuality.

I have noticed a doodling pattern emerging during classes:

Can anyone analyze this? Lately these loopy designs are so inviting and calming, that I just draw them over and over until I look like I have a problem.

Today I went to therapy and had nothing to say. I'm wondering if that means I am all fixed and no longer need therapy, or was just tired and wanted to be outside. Speaking of outside, it was lovely today.

I have only a few more days then my summer vacation begins. Thank god, I am so wiped. Oh, on a side note, this is a new diary. Will someone/anyone, please sign my guestbook?? I just want to know you're out there. Really, anyone...you could just write in what you ate today, or if you like beer. Come on, throw a dog a bone.

I realized today that I have the same font as the popular diary 'Unkle Bob.' I don't really like that fact, since he was here first, but... I forgot where I was going with that, so I'm gonna go now. Be outside as much as you can. Soak up the sun (but not in the Sheryl Crow way) and love spring.

Site Meter