Today I got my nose re-pierced. Apparently the company that designed my last ring was lacking in logics, and designed a stud that was prone to falling out. And being the �ber fast healer that I am, it closed up one night while I was sleeping. So, two years later, here I am freshly pierced.

I don't know exactly why I did it. I mean, I loved having it pierced, but (at total risk of sounding lame/clich�) now everyone has one. And not like I was the first kid on the block to get it, I'm just whining. So, it hurt less this time, and was done in a cleaner, yet sketchier environment.

In other news, I am writing a paper on the restorative theory of sleep, and damnit it is making me SO tired. Of all paper topics, I pick a personal weakness to which I am ultra prone to suggestion. I'm talking someone yawns and I have to go lie down. So next time, I should do a sex paper or something more invigorating.

Site Meter