I had this great dream where we got together and though we didn't click right away we eventually did and it was growing into something potentially wonderful. He looked different but as the dream progressed he morphed more and more into himself. And I woke up and it wasn't anything like reality and the unsettling residue from my other dreams clouded my vision and I became sad at what it probably will never be. I want him to be what I want him to be.

I want someone I can create and materialize and love me and give me that feeling that I only have in my dreams. I want someone who can get close to me physically without their energy repelling me away from them. I want them to get so close to me that it feels so natural to want to be closer and closer. I don't want it to feel like the wrong sides of two magnets. I want to be pulled in.

Site Meter