This is what I want to say to you:

Don't act like you're an authority on the subject. You were too insecure to let me have something that you were not a part of, and now that you have taken that from me, don't act like you were a part of it all along.

Don't talk about me in my absence. If I am such a hot topic, hold a meeting on me that I can attend so you can say things to my face.

Don't turn this around. It may be blurry at first, but just give me a few minutes for me to see through the shit you're trying to pull.

Don't act above them. They are hurt, and if you can't respect their pain, you don't deserve the happiness you feel. Just because you don't understand it, doesn't make it unfounded or wrong.

I can be angry, I can be unsupportive. I can be whatever the fuck I want to be, because you have chosen this. I told you it would be ok if it were anyone but her, and I meant it. It all comes back to you needing to be involved,to you not allowing anyone to be a part of something that may not include you.

I do not support how you are acting. I don't appreciate smugness or selfishness. There are more people in this world than you. Think about that.

Site Meter