So I've come to a conclusion. If he would only be my sex toy, I would be a-ok with that. Yeah, I'm cool for using him for his unusually large...um, lack of human warmth and compassion.

I had my first day at my new job today. I have to figure out how to hide my wrist scars from all the kids. We're not allowed to share personal stories, and that is definately a personal story. So if or when they see it, I really don't know what to tell them. Because a lot of them are there for the same reason I was in a place like that when I was their age. But nonetheless, I am not allowed to share. I may try to tell them that I got it from playing soccer. Maybe they'll buy that. If they weren't so hyper vigalent, they wouldn't notice them, like the rest of the population. But these kids are experts. It was so muggy today I thought I was becomming aquatic. I can handle snow, I can handle heat, and I can even handle rain, but I cannot fucking tolerate humidity. I have a dehumidifier in my room on at all times. I'd like a smaller more portable version to take with me when I leave the house.

Site Meter