I just wrote an entry and I clicked the mouse wrong and it has disappeared. I promise it wasn't as dramatic as the last entry...really it wasn't. In recap I got my own Internet and am insanely pleased. I also put a new font up, because I realized the other one was annoying. I am a little anally preoccupied with aesthetics. You may also notice I don't give two shits about spelling, sorry. I don't tell anyone this, but I think I have some degenerative spelling disease in my brain. What's worse is that I'm being completely serious. Over the last year my spelling abilities have deteriorated inexplicably. Also, sometimes I have trouble talking. Is anyone out there medically trained and aware of these symptoms? I can't go to a doctor because I don't wanna be diagnosed as a hypochondriac. Cause I'm not, I just think there's some weird problem in a specific part of my brain.

Oh, if any of you are interested (Susan) in reading the trials and tribulations of my heart broken friend who fled to the spiritually charged Sedona, AZ for the summer, go here: http://sedona-2003.diaryland. c o m . (Just copy and paste in the browser without the spaces I added. :)

Site Meter