I have learned a lesson today. Being honest doesn't always get you what you want. My friends and I signed up for an honors society, and they both got in and I didn't. The thing is, that I only put down legitimate qualifications, while they fabricated a few. I am not sure if I should be pissed or sad. But I guess a little rejection is good for you. But it SSUUCCKKSSSS.

So anyway, someone lent me their digital camera, and I amazed at how much fun it is. It's like a futuristic toy. I am a little behind the times, I guess, because I don't have a cell phone or wireless etc., but this thing is the shit. So far I have taken about 20 pictures of myself, in all lighting at different zooms. So so fun.

Yeah, I guess I am pissed. Or fuming, or devastated. I am my grades, or academic achievement. I know that's totally fucked, but for those of you who are as well, then you understand.

Site Meter