Uuuuuuuhhhhhhhn. Another wave of grief. Why did he fucking die. Why was it so grueusome. How come I can't keep the pain I feel pushed away like I have been. Jesus fucking fuck. His mom. His brother. His unmarked grave with flowers on it that I can't get out of my head. These waves which lessen in frequency but not intensity. Why the fuck can't I pretend it never happened.

It's been exactly one year since I was hit by a drunk driver. I lived. My car didn't. He was going 100 mph. A classmate at my college got hit by a drunk driver and died about 6 months ago. WHAT THE FUCK. How come if pain and life is supposed to happen it has to be so hellish. Death affects even those most spiritual and connected to their god. How does this separation of souls make us better. I just want to cry.

Oh do I need some new pills, cause this generic shit just ain't cutting it.

Site Meter