Welcome, welcome. Hi. Why don't we get a little acquainted? Ok then. First off, I often spell things wrong, so if that bothers you, then...that sucks.

I like many things. Among them are moss, velcro sneakers, spray paint, and Google Image Search. I'm 21, but ironically became sober a few months before my birthday. Which was quite a pisser, but it happens. By looking at my links page, you may learn more about me. What is not expressed, is how deeply I love each ring associated link. Really, I tend to get a little overzealous about things.

I live at college in a suite of my closest, craziest friends. Much hyjinx ensues here.

(gets interrupted)

One of my friends just came in my room, pointed at a plush leather chair in a magazine, and told me that if she owned that chair she'd be the Lincoln Memorial. Yup, my friends are total stoners. I used to be one too, and yes, I miss it very very much. Ok, they want takeout. Bye :)

Site Meter